Place de l'Hôtel-de-Ville

Walking
Bike
This carefully designed riverside promenade offers various facilities to enhance visitors’ enjoyment of the area and a magnificent view of the bridges up to Cap Diamant. The former Saint-Romuald town hall, inaugurated in 1902 by Henry Atkinson II, is located here. This building was rebuilt in its original style following a fire in 1994.
toilettes
velo
table
Information :

No available information.

Open directions

Discover other places by the St. Lawrence River